Team Profiles

What makes a great organization? It’s the people that are our largest asset! At WFCRC our volunteers are passionate about conservation, and we are innovative in our approach to success, and fun. We are a group of earth scientists, knowledge workers, marine biologists, divers, and concerned citizen scientists from around the world that are like minded. We focus on logical conclusions that create a positive impact in years not life times – We all are wanting to help conserve and preserve the underwater rain forests of the world – coral reefs.

General Information

contact@wfcrc.org
512.986.1902


Vic Ferguson
Executive Director/Founder
vic.ferguson@wfcrc.org
281.309.1201 (cell)
Vic Ferguson Bio

James Osundwa
Senior GIS Officer
james.osundwa@wfcrc.org

T. Andrew Weaks
Sediment and Erosion Control Specialist
andy.weaks@wfcrc.org

Tom Kenney
Senior Agent
tom.kenney@wfcrc.org

John Stewart
Agent
john.stewart@wfcrc.org

Steve Jones
Funding Director/Co-Founder
steve.jones@wfcrc.org
813.334.5912 (cell)

Tadzio Bervoets
Charge d’affaires – St. Maartin
tadzio.bervoets@wfcrc.org

Nina Fitzgerald
Charge d’affaires – Australia
nina.fitzgerald@wfcrc.org

Diane Morano Smith
Marketing/Advertising Director
diane.morano@wfcrc.org

Alyssa Jackson
International Business Coordinator
alyssa.jackson@wfcrc.org

Nickole Gann
Chief Operations Officer
nickole.gann@wfcrc.org

Jennifer Roda
Jr. Graphic Designer
jennifer.roda@wfcrc.org

Jim Thompson
Environmental Consultant
jim.thompson@wfcrc.org

Michael Hall
Featured Artists/Marine Consultant
michael.hall@wfcrc.org

Richard Dosher
Grant Writer
richard.dosher@wfcrc.org

Michelle Strickland
Grant Writer
michelle.strickland26@gmail.com

Sheila Nguyen
GIS Analyst
aznsvn@gmail.com

Cat Poleates
Film Director/underwater
cat.poleates@wfcrc.org

Leslie Mashburn
Assistant Director
les.mashburn@wfcrc.org